My Little Pony: 'Equestria Girls' Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Perdita Finn et al

-   7 years +

You've never seen the My Little Pony characters like this... They're now real girls!

Princess Twilight Sparkle's crown has been stolen from the Crystal Empire so she has no choice but to retrieve it. As she follows the thief Sunset Shimmer, she finds herself transformed from a pony into a girl and she must learn about this strange new world in order to return home to Equestria.

Luckily, the power and magic of friendship still remains in this new world and the girls she meets remind her of a certain group of ponies she knows back home... These are perfect for My Little Pony fans who are progressing to chapter books.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (6)
  • The Mane Event - Perdita Finn
  • Through the Mirror - G.M. Berrow
  • Sleepover Surprise - Perdita Finn
  • Sunset Shimmer's Time to Shine - Perdita Finn
  • Friendship Games - Perdita Finn
  • Rainbow Rocks - Perdita Finn

Product Details

  • Product code: MLPE
  • ISBN: 9781408354391
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 7


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 7 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 450 points to get this item for FREE.