Heroes of Olympus Collection - 5 Books (Collection)

Rick Riordan

9 years +

Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson books have sold over 55 million copies worldwide and spawned two hit films. This spin-off series is set in Percy's fantastical world and finds three children crash-landing at Camp Half-Blood...

Jason, Piper and Leo have no idea what to expect from the camp but they soon learn it is the only safe place for them, given the fact they're all children of Greek Gods. The trio notice monsters roaming the woods and demigods practising archery but they also hear rumours of a terrible curse and a missing hero. It soon dawns on them that they're the chosen ones and they are about to embark on a terrifying new quest...

These rip-roaring reads also feature exciting battles with giants; a journey to Rome to find Athena Parthenos; an attempt to stop monsters getting through the 'Doors of Death; and a world-changing trip to Athens... These exciting books will delight anyone who loves the Percy Jackson books and those intrigued by legends and myths.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (5)
  • The Lost Hero
  • The Son of Neptune
  • The Mark of Athena
  • The House of Hades
  • The Blood of Olympus

Product Details

  • Product code: HRSO
  • ISBN: 9780241335581
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.6cm x 17.4cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 7

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Absolutely fantastic -

This series is the spin-off from the Percy Jackson series and I highly recommend both series to anyone and everyone that requests something to read! Rick Riordan's work never fails to disappoint.

KR97 , Sat Nov 25 18:53:22 GMT 2017

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?