User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Thousand Lights Hotel - 9781472212023

Product Details

  • Product code: BGJMW
  • ISBN: 9781472212023
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 13/07/2017

The Thousand Lights Hotel (Paperback)

The Thousand Lights Hotel - 9781472212023

Emylia Hall


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.10
Quantity

Add to wish list
THE THOUSAND LIGHTS HOTEL is the gorgeous new novel from Emylia Hall, author of Richard & Judy Summer Pick THE BOOK OF SUMMERS. Set in idyllic Italy, it's the perfect holiday read, for fans of Louise Douglas and Hannah Richell.When Kit loses her mother in tragic circumstances, she feels drawn to finally connect with the father she has never met. That search brings her to the Thousand Lights Hotel, the perfect holiday escape perched upon a cliff on the island of Elba. Within this idyllic setting a devastating truth is brought to light: shaking the foundations upon which the hotel is built, and shattering the lives of the people within it.A heartbreaking story of loss, betrayal, and redemption, told with all the warmth and beauty of an Italian summer.

Share The Thousand Lights Hotel on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BGJMW
  • ISBN: 9781472212023
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 13/07/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.10
Quantity