User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Trust No One - 9781473664227

Product Details

  • Product code: BGLGF
  • ISBN: 9781473664227
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.3cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 13/07/2017

Trust No One (Paperback)

Trust No One - 9781473664227

Paul Cleave


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
The brand new psychological thriller from the author of The Cleaner and Joe Victim. Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Ice and Ian Rankin.'[A] powerhouse novel' Booklist'This thriller is one to remember' New York Journal of Books 'Cleave's whirligig plot mesmerizes' People magazineHis novels tell of brutal murders and bad people. Was it just his imagination? Jerry Grey is better known as crime writer Henry Cutter - whose twelve books kept readers gripped for over a decade. Now he's been diagnosed with early onset Alzheimer's, and his writing life has ended. But the stories haven't. As his control loosens, Jerry confesses his worst secret: the books are real. He remembers committing the crimes.His friends, family and carers say it's all his head. He's just confused. If that's true, then why are so many bad things happening? Why are people dying?

Share Trust No One on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BGLGF
  • ISBN: 9781473664227
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.3cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 13/07/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity