User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Wrecked - 9781472238641

Product Details

  • Product code: BGNMN
  • ISBN: 9781472238641
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 18/07/2017

Wrecked (Paperback)

Wrecked - 9781472238641

J. B. Salsbury


  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
Wrecked is the new standalone novel of deliciously dark, deeply emotional contemporary romance from J. B. Salsbury, the New York Times bestselling author of Split and The Fighting Series, perfect for fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson.When you can't trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to?It's been months since Aden Colt left the Army, and still the memories haunt him. When he moved into a tiny boat off the California coast, he thought he'd found the perfect place to escape life. Then Sawyer shows up and turns his simple life upside down. Beautiful and sophisticated, she seems out of place in this laid-back beach town. Something is pushing her to experience everything she can - including Aden. But as much as he wants her, starting a relationship with Sawyer puts them both at risk. For Aden, the past doesn't stay there; it shows up unexpectedly, uncontrollably, and doesn't care whose life it wrecks.He's not like other guys... Don't miss J. B. Salsbury's unique and explosive romance, Split, out now.

Share Wrecked on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BGNMN
  • ISBN: 9781472238641
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 18/07/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity