User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Way Back to Us - 9781473618367

Product Details

  • Product code: BGOSA
  • ISBN: 9781473618367
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 10/08/2017

The Way Back to Us (Paperback)

The Way Back to Us - 9781473618367

Kay Langdale


  • Our price £6.69
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.30
Quantity

Add to wish list
'I am a mess of tears on the train. Can't remember the last time a book broke my heart so much...' (Lucy Dillon on Away from You) Perfect for fans of Adele Parks and Maggie O'Farrell.Since their youngest son, Teddy, was diagnosed with a life-defining illness, Anna has been fighting: against the friends who don't know how to help; against the team assigned to Teddy's care who constantly watch over Anna's parenting; and against the impulse to put Teddy above all else - including his older brother, the watchful, sensitive Isaac.And now Anna can't seem to stop fighting against her husband, the one person who should be able to understand, but who somehow manages to carry on when Anna feels like she is suffocating under the weight of all the things that Teddy will never be able to do.As Anna helplessly pushes Tom away, he can't help but feel the absence of the simple familiarity that should come so easily, and must face the question: is it worse to stay in an unhappy marriage, or leave?

Share The Way Back to Us on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BGOSA
  • ISBN: 9781473618367
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 10/08/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.69
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.30
Quantity