Ten Pig Songs (Other)

Colin Matthews


Ten Pig Songs by Colin Matthews is a series of fun, engaging and theatrical songs that set Cope's typically comical yet striking poems about the lives and characteristics of different breeds of pigs. The songs are arranged for unison and two-part children's voices and piano and perfect for school and community groups.

Product Details

  • Product code: BGPZM
  • ISBN: 9780571540099
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Format: Other
  • Dimensions: 22.9cm x 30.5cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: Tue May 30 00:00:00 BST 2017
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?