Doctor Who: Tenth Doctor Novels (Audio)

Jacqueline Rayner


Freema Agyeman, Reggie Yates, Adjoah Andoh and Will Thorp are the readers of these eight original novels featuring the 10th Doctor and Martha, as played on TV by David Tennant and Freema Agyeman. Join the Doctor and Martha on these journeys in Time and Space as they encounter a giant beast in the Lake District, a hoard of extinct animals, a vast woodland in space, nightmarish Halloween creatures, dangerous swamp life, a vanished spaceship and a mysterious medicine man. It includes: Sting of the Zygons by Stephen Cole Read by Reggie Yates; The Last Dodo by Jacqueline Rayner Read by Freema Agyeman; Wooden Heart by Martin Day Read by Adjoa Andoh; Forever Autumn by Mark Morris Read by Will Thorp; Wetworld by Mark Michalowski Read by Freema Agyeman; Sick Building by Paul Magrs Read by Will Thorp; The Pirate Loop by Simon Guerrier Read by Freema Agyeman; and, Peacemaker by James Swallow Read by Will Thorp. Based on the hit BBC TV series. Duration: 18 hours approx.

Product Details

  • Product code: BGEKC
  • ISBN: 9781785296208
  • Publisher: BBC Audio, A Division Of Random House
  • Format: Audio
  • Dimensions: 14.0cm x 14.2cm
  • Pages: 0
  • Publish date: Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 BST 2017


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?