User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

A Question of Trust - 9780755377626
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: AQOT
  • ISBN: 9780755377626
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 608
  • Publish date: 05/10/2017
Hand-picked favourite book

A Question of Trust (Hardback)

A Question of Trust - 9780755377626

Penny Vincenzi


  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £20.00
  • Save £13.01
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Penny Vicenzi's A Question of Trust is an intelligent, moving and thought-provoking novel that will appeal to fans of Santa Montefiore and Harriet Evans.

Tom Knelston is a charismatic individual who has a passion for politics and reform. His wife shares his ideals and together they seem to be the perfect match. But then Tom meets an old childhood acquaintance. She's everything he stands against but he finds her irresistible...

As Tom embarks on an affair with this married fashion model - despite them both knowing it will only end with people they care about getting hurt - he receives some shocking news. A child is ill and Tom must make a decision about his principles, his career and decide who he cares about most.

Product Details

  • Product code: AQOT
  • ISBN: 9780755377626
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 608
  • Publish date: 05/10/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £20.00
  • Save £13.01
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.