User Heart Menu Basket
Clearance
A Question of Trust - 9780755377626
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: AQOT
  • ISBN: 9780755377626
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 608
  • Publish date: 05/10/2017
Hand-picked favourite book

A Question of Trust (Hardback)

A Question of Trust - 9780755377626

Penny Vincenzi


  • Our price £3.19
  • RRP £20.00
  • Save £16.81
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Penny Vicenzi's A Question of Trust is an intelligent, moving and thought-provoking novel that will appeal to fans of Santa Montefiore and Harriet Evans.

Tom Knelston is a charismatic individual who has a passion for politics and reform. His wife shares his ideals and together they seem to be the perfect match. But then Tom meets an old childhood acquaintance. She's everything he stands against but he finds her irresistible...

As Tom embarks on an affair with this married fashion model - despite them both knowing it will only end with people they care about getting hurt - he receives some shocking news. A child is ill and Tom must make a decision about his principles, his career and decide who he cares about most.

Share A Question of Trust on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AQOT
  • ISBN: 9780755377626
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 608
  • Publish date: 05/10/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £3.19
  • RRP £20.00
  • Save £16.81
Quantity