Oxford Reading Tree  

Oxford Reading Tree Poetry Collection - 18 Books (Collection)

5 years +

Following the Oxford Reading Tree, this 18-book collection will take children aged 4 and over on a poetry-filled journey that will last until they're 7 or 8 years old.

Covering Reading Levels 3 to 8, these books have been carefully levelled and cover subjects ranging from the alphabet to numbers in the early years books to machines and minibeasts in the more advanced.

The poems have been carefully chosen so they can help children build their reading confidence and support their learning at home. They all are accompanied by gorgeous illustrations.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 18)
  • Number Poems
  • Body Poems
  • Alphabet Poems
  • Colour Poems
  • Sound Poems
  • Movement Poems
  • Music Poems
  • Transport Poems
  • Senses Poems
  • Machine Poems

Product Details

  • Product code: GLWP
  • ISBN: 9780192747396
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 21.5cm x 16.5cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 11

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Oxford reading -

Really amazing value for money, good quality, print spot on, and illustrations were really good.

I will be honest and say bought these as year two Xmas presents but couldn't help reading them as I was wrapping them so everything took longer but thought these books would be of great learning tools to take the children to there next level of reading.

Reading is a lovely thing to do once the children realise they are having fun of their own doing whilst learning and broadening their life skills and imagination.

Groovy granny , Thu Jan 26 10:27:31 GMT 2017

9 of 9 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

9 of 9 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

9 of 9 people found this helpful. Did you?