User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Manchester Moll - 9780552173247

Product Details

  • Product code: BHBAJ
  • ISBN: 9780552173247
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.7cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 07/09/2017

Manchester Moll (Paperback)

Manchester Moll - 9780552173247

Emma Hornby


  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
Moll thought she could keep her family safe ...Eighteen-year-old Moll Chambers works her fingers to the bone doing all she can to support her family. With an ailing father and a wayward mother, Moll is the only one who can look after her siblings, Bo and Sissy. But Manchester is an increasingly dangerous place to live, overrun with a ferocious rivalry between gangs of so-called 'scuttlers': young men and women bent on a life of violence and crime. And they have her brother in their sights. Soon even Moll can't protect Bo from the lure of the criminal underworld. Then the scuttlers looked her way. When she herself falls for the leader of a rival gang, Moll's choices place her and Bo firmly on opposite sides of the city's turf war. With her loyalties now torn in two, and tragedy lurking round every corner, will Moll be able to rise above the conflict and protect those she loves the most? Or will stepping out with a scuttler spell ruin for them all...? MANCHESTER MOLL is an absorbing saga that will tug at your heartstrings, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Rosie Goodwin and Maggie Hope.

Share Manchester Moll on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BHBAJ
  • ISBN: 9780552173247
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.7cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 07/09/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Quantity