User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Snow Angels - 9781786482198

Product Details

  • Product code: BHAGX
  • ISBN: 9781786482198
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 16.6cm x 24.1cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: 07/09/2017

Snow Angels (Hardback)

Snow Angels - 9781786482198

Elizabeth Gill


  • Our price £16.59
  • RRP £20.99
  • Save £4.40
Quantity

Add to wish list
A moving saga about love and forgiveness from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin.Abby Reed, grieving after the loss of her mother, finds an unexpected source of comfort exploring the rugged, snowy countryside with the brooding Gillan Collingwood, son of a local shipping merchant. And it isn't long before tender hopes are raised that she and Gill may someday be more than friends. But then Gill meets his elder brother's new wife Helen, and falls instantly, deeply in love with her. Abby is shattered by the news and throws herself into another love affair. Her impulse will take her away from the frosty wilds of her hometown to London's glittering social scene . . . but can she ever forget what she left behind?A sparkling winter wonderland of a novel - the perfect fireside read!

Share Snow Angels on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BHAGX
  • ISBN: 9781786482198
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 16.6cm x 24.1cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: 07/09/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £16.59
  • RRP £20.99
  • Save £4.40
Quantity