Spinning (Paperback)

Tillie Walden


For fans of A.G. Howard's Splintered series, a collectible box set featuring all three Alice?in?Wonderland inspired titles in paperback. Splintered captures the grotesque madness of a mystical under?land, as well as Alyssa Gardner's pangs of first love and independence. In Unhinged, Alyssa is tempted away from high school and back to Wonderland for another dangerous quest. And Ensnared introduces Alyssa's ultimate challenge: to rescue her two worlds and the people and netherlings she loves...even if it means challenging the Red Queen to a battle of wills and wiles. This captivating series, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer, begs the question: can anyone truly have their happily ever after?

Product Details

  • Product code: BHDXC
  • ISBN: 9781910593417
  • Publisher: SelfMadeHero
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 15.4cm x 21.5cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 12/09/2017


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?