Cliff Richard (Paperback)

Cliff Richard


15 classic songs made famous by Cliff Richard for electronic keyboard and published as part of the Easy Keyboard Library Series. Includes such classics such as Bachelor Boy, Congratulations and Summer Holiday.

Product Details

  • Product code: BHGHH
  • ISBN: 9780571535835
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 30.1cm x 23.1cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 GMT 2010


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?