The Loveday Conspiracy (Loveday Series, Book 10) (Paperback)

Kate Tremayne

-  

Conspiracy and deadly secrets are at the heart of this powerful historical drama in the tradition of Poldark and Daphne du Maurier Proud, imposing and savagely beautiful, Trevowan Manor has been home to the Lovedays of Cornwall for generations. But a foolish mistake means the house has been lost at the throw of a dice. And headstrong Adam Loveday vows to punish the man responsible. Forced from her beloved home, Adam's stepmother Amelia tries to look to the future. But her wayward son Richard remains a shadow over her heart. When he deceives her yet again, she is forced to make a devastating choice. Convicted highwayman Japhet Loveday has his own demons. He cannot rest until he finds the man whose false charges destroyed his life. Even if the hunt takes him to the dark corners of Royalist France - and into the heart of a deadly conspiracy...


Product Details

  • Product code: BIKRE
  • ISBN: 9780755347674
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 GMT 2009
  • Book points: 8

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?