User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Return of Two Dick Willie - 9780997391626

Product Details

  • Product code: BKMNR
  • ISBN: 9780997391626
  • Publisher: KMW Studio
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 25.4cm x 21.1cm
  • Pages: 70
  • Publish date: 25/10/2017

The Return of Two Dick Willie (Paperback)

The Return of Two Dick Willie - 9780997391626

Danny Simmons


  • Our price £17.99
  • RRP £19.99
  • Save £2.00
Notify me
Add to wish list
The Return of Two Dick Willie is the latest collection of artwork and prose by artist/entrepreneur Danny Simmons. Carrying on in the tradition of Romare Bearden and Langston Hughes, Simmons combines his abstract expressionist collages with the colourful saga of Two Dick Willie. Visually stunning and intellectually stimulating, this book captures Simmons's skill at its finest. Among the most impressive artists of his day, The New York Times says that Simmons "injects freshness" into his abstracts, and that they are "meticulously rendered and decoratively impressive."

Share The Return of Two Dick Willie on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BKMNR
  • ISBN: 9780997391626
  • Publisher: KMW Studio
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 25.4cm x 21.1cm
  • Pages: 70
  • Publish date: 25/10/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £17.99
  • RRP £19.99
  • Save £2.00
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist