Seasons of the Year Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

-   3 years +

Spring, summer, autumn, winter... now your children can learn all about the four seasons of the year with these books full of facts and activities.

With bold images and easy-to-read text, these engaging reads explain what kind of weather occurs in each season and will introduce them to all kinds of seasonal foods and activities. e.g. just how many conkers will they be able to find in the autumn?
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (4)
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • Winter

Product Details

  • Product code: SOTY
  • ISBN: 9781912171576
  • Publisher: MMS Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 30.0cm x 24.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 5


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?