User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Ultimatum - 9781473647367

Product Details

  • Product code: BKQEU
  • ISBN: 9781473647367
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 16/11/2017

The Ultimatum (Paperback)

The Ultimatum - 9781473647367

Karen Robards


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me
Add to wish list
The first thriller in The Guardian series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards, perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Sandra Brown.Bianca Saint-Yves is smart, talented and beautiful. She's also a high-end thief, a master manipulator, a card shark, and a genius of disguise.A femme fatale Robin Hood running a multinational firm with her father, she makes a living swindling con men out of money they stole and giving it back to those who should rightfully have it. Her father has prepared her well to carry on the family business, and now the prodigy has surpassed the master.But her latest mission didn't go to plan - millions of dollars and top secret government documents went missing, and her father was supposedly killed. But not everyone believes in his death, including the US government. They'll stop at nothing to capture Richard St. Ives - a high-value target who has been on most-wanted lists all over the world - even if it means using Bianca as bait. With only a fellow criminal for backup and her life on the line, it's up to Bianca to uncover the terrifying truth behind what really happened . . . and set it right, before it's too late.

Share The Ultimatum on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BKQEU
  • ISBN: 9781473647367
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 16/11/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist