User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Fish Fingers Collection - 3 Books - 9781910611142
3
books
Just £1.67
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: FABF
  • ISBN: 9781910611142
  • Publisher: Bounce Sales & Marketing Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 18.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Fish Fingers Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Fish Fingers Collection - 3 Books - 9781910611142

Jason Beresford

- (1) 8 years +
  • Our price £5.00
  • RRP £20.97
  • Save £15.97
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
This hilarious Fabulous Four Fish Fingers collection is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Andy Stanton and David Walliams.

After meeting a magic elf, the relatable, empathetic heroes and heroines turn into superheroes with (mostly) impressive special powers and, whenever danger is near, they work together to defeat the evil villains behind the mayhem - including Jumper Jack Flash (a man-rabbit-pirate thing) and The Panteater.

In this series, The Fabulous Four Fish Fingers stop a sweet-stealing spree and save the school disco; get mixed up in a spooky mystery on a school trip; and even protect the planet from invaders from the planet Nrrmmff.

Children will love getting to know Gary, Ruby, Bel and Morris - aka superheroes The Chimp (who can swing from rooftops), Kanga-Ruby (magical pocket), Nightgale (a voice that can shatter glass) and Slug Boy (erm...).

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Fabulous Four Fish Fingers
  • Frozen Fish Fingers
  • Fish Fingers vs Nuggets

Product Details

  • Product code: FABF
  • ISBN: 9781910611142
  • Publisher: Bounce Sales & Marketing Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 18.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Fish Fingers Collection -

Present for my nieces birthday not till September.

Edith, 22/08/2018


See all 1 reviews
  • Our price £5.00
  • RRP £20.97
  • Save £15.97
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.