David Baldacci Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

David Baldacci

13 years +

Although David Baldacci is best known for his high-octane adult thrillers, he's also gained a huge legion of teenage fans all over the world with the Vega Jane trilogy. These magical fantasies are enthralling, exciting and irresistible...

The Finisher introduces the magical world of Wormwood. When Vega Jane discovers a map that suggests a mysterious world beyond the walls, she must head on an incredible adventure into a dangerous realm of magical beasts to fight for her freedom. But discovering the truth could endanger her life...

The Keeper and The Width of the World are equally pacy, thrilling and full of twists and turns that teens aged 13 and over will quickly fall for. They'll be on tenterhooks as Vega battles against a wide range of savage and cunning foes as she tries to find her place in the world...

Titles in this collection (3)
  • The Finisher
  • The Keeper
  • The Width of the World

Product Details

  • Product code: DVBL
  • ISBN: 9781509891221
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.6cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 5

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
David Baldacci Collection -

My grandson loved these three books and said it was the best read yet. We do hope David Baldacci will write follow up books in this series. Reading is so important in the teenage years.

Edith , Sat Sep 01 17:12:59 BST 2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?