School for Stars Collection - 7 Books (Collection)

Holly & Kelly Willoughby

-   9 years +

Written by TV presenter Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly, the School for Stars books are positively feel-good and packed with dance, drama and friendship.

As the twins Maria and Molly Fitzfoster meet Pippa Burrows on their first day at L'Etoile (also known as the School for Stars), they form an incredible bond that they hope will last through every year on their journey to fame. But the jealous Lucifette Marciano is around and she will do anything to shatter their dreams...

Compared favourably to Malory Towers, these books also feature some exciting Famous Five-style mysteries and celebrate the joys of friendship and following your dreams.
This collection contains books 1-7 in the School for Stars series.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (7)
  • First Term at L'Etoile
  • Second Term at L'Etoile
  • Third Term at L'Etoile
  • Summer Holiday Mystery
  • Double Trouble at L'Etoile
  • The Missing Ballerina Mystery
  • A Princess Rescue

Product Details

  • Product code: SFOR
  • ISBN: 9781510102750
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?