Scandalous Regency Secrets Collection (Paperback)

Kasey Michaels


A season like no other...Nine Regency romances to whisk you away to a time of glamour, rakes,rogues and shocking scandal! A SCANDALOUS PROPOSAL includes: A Scandalous Proposal by Kasey Michaels How to Woo a Spinster by Kasey Michaels THOSE SCANDALOUS RAVENHURSTS Vol. 3 includes The Notorious Mr Hurst by Louise Allen Disrobed and Dishonored by Louise Allen The Piratical Miss Ravenhurst by Louise Allen SEASON OF SECRETS includes Not Just a Seduction by Carole Mortimer Not Just a Governess by Carole Mortimer Not Just a Wallflower by Carole Mortimer A RECKLESS PROMISE includes A Reckless Promise by Kasey Michaels

Product Details

  • Product code: BLNVD
  • ISBN: 9780263931211
  • Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 17.0cm x 10.7cm
  • Pages: 2102
  • Publish date: Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 GMT 2017
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?