User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Marriage Pact - 9780718186135

Product Details

  • Product code: BLPZB
  • ISBN: 9780718186135
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 14/12/2017

The Marriage Pact (Paperback)

The Marriage Pact - 9780718186135

Michelle Richmond


  • Our price £7.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
Michelle Richmond's The Pact is a psychological thriller in the vein of Apple Tree Yard or Gone Girl. It follows newlyweds Jake and Alice as they are offered the chance of a lifetime - to join a club that promises its couples will never divorce.

They sign the pact, hoping it will be the start of their perfect marriage - but then one of them breaks the rules and their dream marriage swiftly turns into a nightmare...

Share The Marriage Pact on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BLPZB
  • ISBN: 9780718186135
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 14/12/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.60
Quantity