User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
TBH #1: TBH, This Is So Awkward - 9780062689900

Product Details

  • Product code: BLQIU
  • ISBN: 9780062689900
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 13.4cm x 18.4cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 18/12/2017

TBH #1: TBH, This Is So Awkward (Hardback)

TBH #1: TBH, This Is So Awkward - 9780062689900

Lisa Greenwald


  • Our price £8.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £1.00
Quantity

Add to wish list
Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass. To be honest, middle school is rough! Cecily, Gabby, and Prianka have been BFFAE since pre-K, so it's totally natural when they don't include the new girl, Victoria, in their plans and group texts.Between organizing the school Valentine's Day dance, prepping for their first boy-girl party, and trying to keep their texts so boring their moms won't use spy apps to read them, the friends only have time for each other.But when Victoria is accidentally sent a hurtful text message, the entire sixth grade gets called out for bullying, cell phones are confiscated, and the trio known as CPG4Eva is forced to figure out just how strong their friendships are IRL.

Share TBH #1: TBH, This Is So Awkward on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BLQIU
  • ISBN: 9780062689900
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 13.4cm x 18.4cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 18/12/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £1.00
Quantity