It Started With A Tweet (Paperback)

Anna Bell

-  

Could you survive a digital detox? This hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella.Daisy Hobson lives her whole life online. A marketing manager by day, she tweets her friends, instagrams every meal and arranges (frankly, appalling) dates on Tinder. But when her social media obsession causes her to make a catastrophic mistake at work, Daisy finds her life going into free-fall . . . Her sister Rosie thinks she has the answer to all of Daisy's problems - a digital detox in a remote cottage in Cumbria, that she just happens to need help doing up. Soon, too, Daisy finds herself with two welcome distractions: sexy French exchange-help Jean-Marie, and Jack, the brusque and rugged man-next-door, who keeps accidentally rescuing her.But can Daisy, a London girl, ever really settle into life in a tiny, isolated village? And, more importantly, can she survive without her phone? See what people are already saying about the queen of romantic comedy, Anna Bell:'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat'Funny, relatable and fabulously written' Daily Express'Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella' Take a Break


Product Details

  • Product code: BLQTA
  • ISBN: 9781785763694
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 GMT 2017
  • Book points: 7

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?