User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Movie Night - 9781444930733

Product Details

  • Product code: BLXDR
  • ISBN: 9781444930733
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 11/01/2018

Movie Night (Paperback)

Movie Night - 9781444930733

Lucy Courtenay


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Quantity

Add to wish list
If you love rom-coms you'll love this sassy, funny romance that will make you fall head over heels with the help of twelve classic films and a misbehaving cat named Nigel. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Geek Girl and Holly Bourne.One: I am hopelessly in love with Hanna Bergdahl. Two: for the first time since our recent reunion Hanna Bergdahl appears to be single. And three: I am stuck in that inescapable netherworld of demons and acne - the Friend Zone.Sol and Hanna were best friends at primary school and after reuniting at college, they spend approximately seventy per cent of daylight hours together. When disaster strikes at a New Year's Eve party and Hannah sees new boyfriend Danny Dukas kissing Lizzie Banks, a New Year's Resolution is formed. Sol and Hanna will watch one film a month for twelve months until the next New Year. After all, films hold answers to life's hardest questions. Maybe they'll figure out why they are both members of the dumpee club. Only Sol Adams has a new year's resolution of his own: to kiss Hanna Bergdahl before the year is over. Will Sol ever defeat the Friend Zone?

Share Movie Night on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BLXDR
  • ISBN: 9781444930733
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 11/01/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Quantity