User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Christmas Angel - 9780552173735

Product Details

  • Product code: BLYDZ
  • ISBN: 9780552173735
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: 16/11/2017

The Christmas Angel (Paperback)

The Christmas Angel - 9780552173735

Marcia Willett


  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
The eagerly awaited novel from the bestselling author - a gorgeous Christmas read for fans of Lucy Diamond, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews As Christmas approaches, everything seems to be falling into place for Dossie. Her son Clem and his adorable four-year-old son Jakey have moved to Cornwall to be closer to her. She runs her own successful catering business. All she needs now is for the run of bad luck in her romantic life to end... But while little Jakey helps to put away the decorations after another cosy Christmas surrounded by friends and family, an avaricious property developer starts prowling around. The Cornish home which he has known all his life is in danger of being sold up, and everything is changing. Will this close-knit unit who so depend on each other still be together next Christmas? And what will they have learnt about having somewhere you truly belong? With unforgettable characters, charming romance and plenty of warmth, The Christmas Angel is the perfect Christmas read.

Product Details

  • Product code: BLYDZ
  • ISBN: 9780552173735
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: 16/11/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.