User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Kristin Hannah Collection - 3 Books - 9781509897261
3
books
Just £2.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: KRHN
  • ISBN: 9781509897261
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Kristin Hannah Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Kristin Hannah Collection - 3 Books - 9781509897261

Kristin Hannah

- (2)
  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £17.98
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
This collection contains three stand-alone novels from Kristin Hannah, an author who writes beautiful page-turners packed with emotion. We'd recommend them for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jane Green and Diane Chamberlain.

Night Road follows Lexi and Mia, two wildly different friends who have been inseparable since school. However, one moment on one night changes their relationship forever - hearts are broken, loyalties are challenged and hopes are dashed...

Fly Away asks how do you hold yourself together when everything around you is falling apart; and The Nightingale is about two sisters, one of whom must be brave while the other should be afraid...

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Night Road
  • Fly Away
  • The Nightingale
Share Kristin Hannah Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: KRHN
  • ISBN: 9781509897261
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings

(2)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Kristen Hannah Collection -

Have already reviewed but to confirm, service and delivery excellent. Price very good too and of course the books. People who don't read miss so much in this world.

June, 30/07/2018


Kristin Hannah -

I always enjoy Kristin Hannah's books. They draw you in immediately and the themes are always different.

At Eighty, 22/07/2018


See all 2 reviews
  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £17.98
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist