Working Girl: Complete Novel (Paperback)

Shana Gray

-  

A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week? Working Girl is a sexy new story, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl, Helen Hardt and Rhyannon Byrd.Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father since he was fired from Diamond Enterprises on false charges. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to clear his name. But the interview takes an unexpected turn when Tess is blindfolded and flown to a secret location, only to learn that the advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch: the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview. Tess will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed, and to resist the powerful magnetism of the seven irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. But will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?


Product Details

  • Product code: BMDUL
  • ISBN: 9781472254559
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 GMT 2018
  • Book points: 8

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?