User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Perfect Girlfriend - 9781472244253
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: PGRL
  • ISBN: 9781472244253
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 08/03/2018
Hand-picked favourite book

The Perfect Girlfriend (Hardback)

The Perfect Girlfriend - 9781472244253

Karen Hamilton


  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £8.99
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Anatomy of a Scandal will find this psychological thriller from debut author Karen Hamilton utterly compelling. It's a twisted love story that will have you racing through the pages.

Juliette is an intelligent and driven woman who finds herself falling in love with Nate. However, when they break up she decides to do anything to win him back - including becoming a flight attendant for his airline. Juliette knows they are meant to be and is willing to do anything to prove this.

But true love hurts - and Juliette's obsession is going to bring about even more pain...

Product Details

  • Product code: PGRL
  • ISBN: 9781472244253
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 08/03/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £8.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.