User Heart Menu Basket
Clearance
The Perfect Girlfriend - 9781472244253
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: PGRL
  • ISBN: 9781472244253
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 16.1cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 08/03/2018
Hand-picked favourite book

The Perfect Girlfriend (Hardback)

The Perfect Girlfriend - 9781472244253

Karen Hamilton

- (1)
  • Our price £2.99
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £10.00
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Anatomy of a Scandal will find this psychological thriller from debut author Karen Hamilton utterly compelling. It's a twisted love story that will have you racing through the pages.

Juliette is an intelligent and driven woman who finds herself falling in love with Nate. However, when they break up she decides to do anything to win him back - including becoming a flight attendant for his airline. Juliette knows they are meant to be and is willing to do anything to prove this.

But true love hurts - and Juliette's obsession is going to bring about even more pain...

Share The Perfect Girlfriend on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: PGRL
  • ISBN: 9781472244253
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 16.1cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 08/03/2018

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
The Perfect Girlfriend -

I love these type of thrillers but there are so many authors who try to re-create a 'Girl on the Train' scenario, but this has to be one of the best that I have read in a while.

A very clever plot and full marks to the main character who pulled it off!

I have read about 12 books this summer and this was one of the most enjoyable. Nothing sophisticated about it but an easy and enjoyable read.

Julie, 24/09/2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No


See all 1 reviews
  • Our price £2.99
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £10.00
Quantity