User Heart Menu Basket
Price Drop
Abi Elphinstone Collection - 3 Books - 9781471175497
3
books
Just £2.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: ABIE
  • ISBN: 9781471175497
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Abi Elphinstone Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Abi Elphinstone Collection - 3 Books - 9781471175497

Abi Elphinstone

9 years +
  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £20.97
  • Save £14.98
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
This collection will be available to buy from Summer 2019. Click on 'Notify me' to receive an email when it's available to buy.

This thrilling Dreamsnatcher trilogy follows Moll Pecksniff and her friends on an epic, magical adventure to defeat the evil Dreamsnatcher.

Twelve-year-old Molly Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life.

Moll is more important than she knows... The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure.

Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson.

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Dream Snatcher
  • The Shadow Keeper
  • The Night Spinner
Share Abi Elphinstone Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ABIE
  • ISBN: 9781471175497
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £20.97
  • Save £14.98
Quantity