Manga Graphic Novels  

The Young Master's Revenge, Vol. 1 (Paperback)

Meca Tanaka

-  

Love's revenge can be sweet. When Leo was a young boy, he had his pride torn to shreds by Tenma, a girl from a wealthy background who was always getting him into trouble. Now, years after his father's successful clothing business has made him the heir to a fortune, he searches out Tenma to enact a dastardly plan-he'll get his revenge by making her fall in love with him! A romantic comedy featuring a male main character who plans to make a troublesome girl fall in love with him. * Releases 4 times a year for 3+ volumes. Series is ongoing. * Will appeal to fans of Special A and Meteor Prince, and those who like romances that are comedic. * Involves eccentric characters in a prestigious high school like in Ouran High School Host Club or Heirs (Korean drama).


Product Details

  • Product code: BMIPD
  • ISBN: 9781421598970
  • Publisher: Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.1cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: 192
  • Publish date: Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 GMT 2018
  • Book points: 5

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?