User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Marlo and the Dinosaurs - 9780062441157

Product Details

  • Product code: BMIQX
  • ISBN: 9780062441157
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 25.0cm x 29.8cm
  • Pages: 40
  • Publish date: 06/03/2018

Marlo and the Dinosaurs (Hardback)

Marlo and the Dinosaurs - 9780062441157

Christopher Browne

3 years +
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
Inspired by the author's rescue pit bull, this follow up to Marlo is another stunning oversized picture book with a playful seek-and-find element for readers to pore over. Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker's Caldecott Honor-winning book Journey and parents who loved Jurassic Park. When Marlo wakes up from his afternoon nap, he spots something curious. . . . His investigation brings him into a lush jungle, where a whole new world full of colorful dinosaurs of every size awaits him.With clever seek-and-find elements on each spread, this book is a feast of imagination and visual delights.

Product Details

  • Product code: BMIQX
  • ISBN: 9780062441157
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 25.0cm x 29.8cm
  • Pages: 40
  • Publish date: 06/03/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.