The Devil's Dice (Hardback)

Roz Watkins

-  

A white-knuckle crime debut introducing DI Meg Dalton, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Happy Valley. This game can only end in murder A SHOCKING DEATH A lawyer is found dead in a Peak District cave, his face ribboned with scratches. A SINISTER MESSAGE Amidst rumours of a local curse, DI Meg Dalton is convinced this is cold-blooded murder. There's just one catch - chiselled into the cave wall above the body is an image of the grim reaper and the dead man's initials, and it's been there for over a century. A DEADLY GAME As Meg battles to solve the increasingly disturbing case, it's clear someone knows her secrets. The murderer is playing games with Meg - and the dice are loaded...


Product Details

  • Product code: BMJSQ
  • ISBN: 9780008214616
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 15.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 GMT 2018
  • Book points: 10

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?