She: A Celebration of Renegade Women (Hardback)

Harriet Hall

-  

Calling all women! SHE: A CELEBRATION OF RENEGADE WOMEN by Stylist's Harriet Hall is the must-have book for women everywhere. Perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran, Lena Dunham and Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls. You are cordially invited to celebrate inspirational women... SHE is a love letter to all the women who have thrown out the rulebook and threatened the status quo. It's a toast to the brave, bold and brilliant women who make us proud to be ladies.From fashion icon Coco Chanel to Queen Cleopatra, from literary legend Jane Austen to trailblazer Michelle Obama and from kick-ass activist Malala Yousafzai to the one-and-only Beyonce, SHE honours 100 truly renegade women, from history through to present day. Gorgeously curated and expertly written by Stylist journalist Harriet Hall, and filled with stunning illustrations and stylish typography, SHE is a thing of beauty to be worshipped, just like the women that make up its contents.This statement, timely book is the perfect gift for the renegade women in your life who inspire and amaze you or, for YOU, to simply make you proud of being a woman.


Product Details

  • Product code: BMOQK
  • ISBN: 9781472249852
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 13.8cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 GMT 2018
  • Book points: 10

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?