User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Backward Season - 9780062342126

Product Details

  • Product code: BMNFZ
  • ISBN: 9780062342126
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 14.9cm x 21.9cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 19/03/2018

The Backward Season (Hardback)

The Backward Season - 9780062342126

Lauren Myracle


  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the unintended consequences of the wishes her sisters made, she's not sure what to wish for. The only thing she's certain of is that it's her job to set things right. Hopeful that she can put her broken family back together, and eager to prove her pessimistic older sisters wrong, Ava realizes that fixing the future means changing the past.Will the journey her wishes take her on end up costing her everything?

Share The Backward Season on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BMNFZ
  • ISBN: 9780062342126
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 14.9cm x 21.9cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 19/03/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Quantity