User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Backward Season - 9780062342126

Product Details

  • Product code: BMNFZ
  • ISBN: 9780062342126
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 14.9cm x 21.9cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 19/03/2018

The Backward Season (Hardback)

The Backward Season - 9780062342126

Lauren Myracle


  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the unintended consequences of the wishes her sisters made, she's not sure what to wish for. The only thing she's certain of is that it's her job to set things right. Hopeful that she can put her broken family back together, and eager to prove her pessimistic older sisters wrong, Ava realizes that fixing the future means changing the past.Will the journey her wishes take her on end up costing her everything?

Product Details

  • Product code: BMNFZ
  • ISBN: 9780062342126
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 14.9cm x 21.9cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 19/03/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.