User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The One - 9780008278960

Product Details

  • Product code: BMNAI
  • ISBN: 9780008278960
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 21.6cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 19/03/2018

The One (Paperback)

The One - 9780008278960

Maria Realf


  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
You never forget the one. You'll never forget this book. Fall in love with this beautiful love story. A must read for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and Cecelia Ahern's PS I Love You Lizzie Sparkes should be the happiest girl in the world - she's three months away from marrying The One in the wedding of her dreams! But then The One before the One walks back in to her life with a bombshell. Alex's unexpected return changes everything and now Lizzie faces an impossible dilemma. Because how can you leave the past behind you, when it's standing right in front of you...asking you for one more chance?

Share The One on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BMNAI
  • ISBN: 9780008278960
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 21.6cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 19/03/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist