User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Black Friday
Matt Haig Collection - 3 Books - 9781786894359
3
books
Just £1.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: MHAI
  • ISBN: 9781786894359
  • Publisher: Canongate
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Matt Haig Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Matt Haig Collection - 3 Books - 9781786894359

Matt Haig

- (1)
  • Was £5.99
  • Our price £2.99
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £23.98 (88%)
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
This collection brings together three of How to Stop Time and The Humans author Matt Haig's earlier novels. Matt is also a successful non-fiction and children's author and these witty contemporary stand-alone reads are full of important and timely messages.

Matt's debut novel The Last Family in England finds a pet dog having to break the Labrador Pact in order to save a family from implosion; The Dead Fathers Club finds 11-year-old Philip Noble's recently deceased dad coming to visit him as a ghost and warning that he was actually killed by Uncle Alan; and The Possession of Mr Cave has the owner of an antiques shop's son being killed in gruesome circumstances. This affects how much he wants to protect his golden girl daughter...

For fans of authors like Ian McEwan, Carys Bray, Rachel Joyce
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Last Family in England
  • The Dead Fathers Club
  • The Possession of Mr Cave
Share Matt Haig Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: MHAI
  • ISBN: 9781786894359
  • Publisher: Canongate
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Was £5.99
  • Our price £2.99
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £23.98 (88%)
Quantity