The Lake District Mysteries Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Martin Edwards


The Coffin Trail author Martin Edwards' crime novels following the cases of DCI Hannah Scarlett are hugely atmospheric reads with fully developed characters throughout.

Hannah, the Lake District's cold case specialist, is determined to uncover the truth behind Bethany Friend's apparent suicide in the Serpent Pool. Bethany was afraid of water so it makes no sense that she would drown herself. Hannah wonders if her bookseller boyfriend Marc Amos may have something to do with the tragedy...

For fans of authors like Ann Cleeves, Peter May, Val McDermid.

This collection contains books 4-6 in Martin Edwards' Lake District series

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • The Serpent Pool
  • The Hanging Wood
  • The Frozen Shroud

Product Details

  • Product code: MRTE
  • ISBN: 9780749023232
  • Publisher: JGW Associates
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
All books I have received -

Great service and very good value for the money.

Dotti , 20/11/2018

1 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?