Mason Cross Collection- 3 Books (Collection)

Mason Cross


They taught him to kill... Now they want him dead.

It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the government operation Winterlong. He agreed to keep quiet about all the things they have done - as long as they'd do the same. But now one of Blake's old allies is dead...

Winterlong, now led by Emma Faraday, are after Blake. He's managed to avoid them for years but now they have a trace. They taught him everything he knows... That means it's time for Blake to up his game.

For fans of authors like James Patterson, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham.

Format: paperback
This collection includes books 3-5 in Mason Cross' Carter Blake series

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Presumed dead
  • Don't look for me
  • The time to kill

Product Details

  • Product code: MASO
  • ISBN: 9781407251202
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points