Mason Cross Collection- 3 Books (Collection)

Mason Cross


They taught him to kill... Now they want him dead.

It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the government operation Winterlong. He agreed to keep quiet about all the things they have done - as long as they'd do the same. But now one of Blake's old allies is dead...

Winterlong, now led by Emma Faraday, are after Blake. He's managed to avoid them for years but now they have a trace. They taught him everything he knows... That means it's time for Blake to up his game.

For fans of authors like James Patterson, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham.

Format: paperback
This collection includes books 3-5 in Mason Cross' Carter Blake series

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Presumed dead
  • Don't look for me
  • The time to kill

Product Details

  • Product code: MASO
  • ISBN: 9781407251202
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Martin Cross collection -

Very gripping set of books. Hard to put down; rather along the lines of Jason Bourne thrillers.


0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points