User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Clearance
Rachel Howzell Hall Collection - 3 Books - 9781785659683
3
books
Just £1.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: HOWZ
  • ISBN: 9781785659683
  • Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Rachel Howzell Hall Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Rachel Howzell Hall Collection - 3 Books - 9781785659683

Rachel Howzell Hall

- (1)
  • Was £5.99
  • Our price £2.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £20.98 (87%)
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Rachel Howzell Hall's Detective Elouise Norton novels are set in Los Angeles and follow an intelligent and witty detective as she looks into various crimes and killings...

Land of Shadows, the first book in the series has the body of a teenage girl being found on a construction site. Lou's partner insists it's suicide, but Lou has other ideas - especially as the site is owned by millionaire Napoleon Crase, the man she believes murdered her sister...

Lou also investigates a tragic house fire that may be the work of a serial arsonist known as The Burning Man; and the death of a 13-year-old who lived in the same building where she grew up...

For fans of authors like Lee Child, Kathy Reichs, Tess Gerritsen

This collection includes books 1-3 in Rachel Howzell Hall's Detective Elouise Norton series

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Land of Shadows
  • Skies of Ash
  • Trail of Echoes
Share Rachel Howzell Hall Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: HOWZ
  • ISBN: 9781785659683
  • Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Was £5.99
  • Our price £2.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £20.98 (87%)
Quantity