User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Sale
Miss Seeton Mysteries Collection - 8 Books - 9781788420891
8
books
Just £0.88
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: SEET
  • ISBN: 9781788420891
  • Publisher: Prelude Books Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Miss Seeton Mysteries Collection - 8 Books (Collection)

Miss Seeton Mysteries Collection - 8 Books - 9781788420891

Heron Carvic

- (3)
  • Our price £7.00
  • RRP £63.92
  • Save £56.92
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Set in the town of Plummergen, these humorous mysteries find retired art teacher Miss Seeton investigating all kinds of quirky killings. Featuring 'a most beguiling protagonist' (New York Times), they follow on from our previous three-book collection that delighted so many cosy crime fans.

Throughout these books, Miss Seeton looks into a crime wave that has taken over her peaceful home village; finds herself accused of being a thief's accomplice; and investigates a potential killer at a tennis tournament. Will it be a case of game, set and match?

For fans of authors like M.C. Beaton, Rhys Bowen, L.C. Tyler.

This collection includes books 4-12 in the Miss Seeton Mysteries series
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (8)

  • Miss Seeton Sings
  • Odds on Miss Seeton
  • Advantage Miss Seeton
  • Miss Seeton at the Helm
  • Miss Seeton By Appointment
  • Miss Seeton Cracks the Case
  • Miss Seeton Paints the Town
  • Hands Up, Miss Seeton
Share Miss Seeton Mysteries Collection - 8 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: SEET
  • ISBN: 9781788420891
  • Publisher: Prelude Books Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings

(3)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Miss Seeton Collection -

A very unusual and entertaining read about a psychic sleuth who doesn’t realise she has this power. Her conversations are confused by skipping across numerous subjects, not apparently relevant to the item she is explaining.

I have tried to obtain copies of other books in the series with limited success and having purchased the first three books in the series second hand discovered I could have purchased them as a new set here at Book People. Hey ho!

mike, 22/01/2019


Gentle Crime ideal for recovery in hospital -

Really enjoyed these needed a little light relief and these provided it - would recommend to anyone over the age of 55 who likes their crime without bad language or explicit images

E, 10/10/2018


Miss Seeton Mysteries Collection -

Really enjoyed these books. Even though I hadn't read the first three, it was easy to go straight in. Easy reading.

Meg, 04/10/2018


See all 3 reviews
  • Our price £7.00
  • RRP £63.92
  • Save £56.92
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist