User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Deepest Grave - 9781409152804

Product Details

  • Product code: BNYFL
  • ISBN: 9781409152804
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 28/11/2017

The Deepest Grave (Paperback)

The Deepest Grave - 9781409152804

Harry Bingham


  • Our price £8.39
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
'I love Fiona Griffiths' Sharon Bolton A crime from the past. A murder from the future. DS Fiona Griffiths is bored. It's been months since she had a good corpse. Then she gets news; not just of a murder, but of a decapitation, and one committed with an antique sword no less. All that, and, a murder scene laid out like a gruesome crossword clue. Gaynor Charteris was an archaeologist excavating a nearby iron-age site. Genial, respected, well-liked, it was hard to see why anyone would want to kill her. But as Fiona starts to investigate, she finds evidence of a crime that seems to have its origins in King Arthur's greatest battle - a crime so bizarre that getting her superiors to take it seriously is going to be her toughest job. Especially since the crime hasn't yet been committed. Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 'Compelling and claustrophobic. Without a doubt, Fiona Griffiths is one of crime's most memorable heroines' Sarah Hilary 'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'In a word - brilliant. One of the most enjoyable crime novels I've read in a while' James Oswald 'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today 'Gripping...Fiona Griffiths kept me hooked to the last page and left me hungry for more' Rachel Abbott Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead 2. Love Story, With Murders 3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths 4. This Thing of Darkness 5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!) If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it. ** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Share The Deepest Grave on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BNYFL
  • ISBN: 9781409152804
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 28/11/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.39
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.60
Quantity