NIrV, The Books of the Bible for Kids: Covenant History, Softcover (Paperback)



NIrV, The Books of the Bible for Kids is a 4-volume abridged Bible study that strips the Bible of its chapter and verse numbers, headings, and special formatting so that it's easier to read and accessible to all. Each volume is broken down into an 8-week reading plan that includes daily reading and questions for discussion perfect for classroom or small group use. With wide margins, shorter lines, a larger font size, and engaging illustrations, these books are designed especially for developing readers. In the first book of this series, Covenant History, readers will learn about the story of God's people from the creation to the exile of the people of Israel. This volume includes: Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy, Joshua, Judges, Ruth, and Samuel-Kings. The other titles in this series include:NIrV, The Books of the Bible: The Prophets: Listen to God's Messenger's Tell about Hope and TruthNIrV, The Books of the Bible: The Writings: Learn from Stories, Poetry, and SongsNIrV, The Books of the Bible: New Testament: Read the Story of Jesus, His Church, and His Return

Product Details

  • Product code: BOAVH
  • ISBN: 9780310761303
  • Publisher: Zondervan
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 22.2cm x 14.0cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 GMT 2017
  • Book points: 8


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?