User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows - 9780008271466

Product Details

  • Product code: BOJGQ
  • ISBN: 9780008271466
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 19/04/2018

The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows (Paperback)

The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows - 9780008271466

Marnie Riches


  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
The third edge-of-your-seat thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series. Fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo won't be able to put it down! Europe is in the grip of an extreme Arctic blast and at the mercy of a killer, who leaves no trace. His weapons of choice are razor-sharp icicles. This is Jack Frost. Now a fully qualified criminologist, Georgina McKenzie is called upon by the Dutch police to profile this cunning and brutal murderer. Are they looking for a hit man or a frenzied serial-killer? Could there be a link to a cold missing persons' case that George had worked with Chief Inspector Paul van den Bergen - two abducted toddlers he could never quite give up on? The hunt for Jack Frost sparks a dangerous, heart-rending journey through the toughest neighbourhoods in Europe, where refugees and Roma gypsies scratch a living on the edge of society. Walking into the dark, violent world of a trans-national trafficking ring, can George outrun death to shed light on two terrible mysteries?

Share The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BOJGQ
  • ISBN: 9780008271466
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 19/04/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Quantity