User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
A Known Evil - 9780008281175

Product Details

  • Product code: BOJNR
  • ISBN: 9780008281175
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 05/04/2018

A Known Evil (Paperback)

A Known Evil - 9780008281175

Aidan Conway


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.80
Quantity

Add to wish list
A serial killer stalks the streets of Rome... A gripping debut crime novel and the first in a groundbreaking series, from a new star in British crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin. A city on lockdown. In the depths of a freakish winter, Rome is being torn apart by a serial killer dubbed The Carpenter intent on spreading fear and violence. Soon another woman is murdered - hammered to death and left with a cryptic message nailed to her chest. A detective in danger. Maverick Detective Inspectors Rossi and Carrara are assigned to the investigation. But when Rossi's girlfriend is attacked - left in a coma in hospital - he becomes the killer's new obsession and his own past hurtles back to haunt him. A killer out of control. As the body count rises, with one perfect murder on the heels of another, the case begins to spiral out of control. In a city wracked by corruption and paranoia, the question is: how much is Rossi willing to sacrifice to get to the truth?

Share A Known Evil on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BOJNR
  • ISBN: 9780008281175
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 05/04/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.80
Quantity