User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Silenced - 9781472228925

Product Details

  • Product code: BOKHD
  • ISBN: 9781472228925
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 448
  • Publish date: 19/04/2018

The Silenced (Paperback)

The Silenced - 9781472228925

Stephen Lloyd Jones


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
The Silenced is a fast-paced thriller that will have you gripped and keep you reading throughout the night. Terrifying and electrifying in equal measure, Stephen Lloyd Jones's new novel is perfect for fans of Stephen King, Sarah Lotz and Lauren Beukes._______________________________________________________'Original, richly imagined and powerfully told' Guardian on The String Diaries'Outstanding stuff . . . the pace grabs hold right from the very start and doesn't let go . . . A lean, taut thriller' James Brogden on The Silenced'So gripping you'll want to read late into the night; so terrifying you shouldn't' Simon Mayo on The String Diaries_______________________________________________________Mallory Grace just killed a man. To survive the next hour, she'll have to kill again. To survive the night, she'll need a miracle. Obadiah Macintosh doesn't seem like a miracle. He is a recluse who works alone at an animal sanctuary, and he has a secret. When the dogs in his care alert him to intruders hidden by the darkness, he knows they are coming for him.Mallory and Obadiah were strangers, brought together for one purpose. To give new light to a terrifying world.But now they are on the run, and evil intends to find them.THE SILENCED is fast-paced, dark and electrifying - the war between good and evil is brewing . . .

Share The Silenced on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BOKHD
  • ISBN: 9781472228925
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 448
  • Publish date: 19/04/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity