The 65-Storey Treehouse (Paperback)

Andy Griffiths

-  

The fifth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's Treehouse series finds the treehouse being extended to 65 storeys and now being home to a pet-grooming salon, a room where it's always your birthday and a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre that keeps you up to date with all the latest treehouse news and gossip.

Suitable for fans of David Walliams and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, this is a zesty, hilarious adventure that will delight children with all kinds of different tastes in books.

The 65-Storey Treehouse is part of the Accelerated Reader Scheme
  •   AR Interest level: Middle Years

Product Details

  • Product code: EGX2
  • ISBN: 9781447287599
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 BST 2016
  • Book points: 3

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 3 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 250 points to get this item for FREE.